Thursday, March 6, 2008

Harriet Stratemeyer Adams

Harriet Adams (born December 11, 1892 in Newark, New Jersey as Harriet Stratemeyer, died March 27, 1982) was an American juvenile mystery novelist and publisher who authored some 200 books over her literary career. She wrote many books in the Nancy Drew series and a few in the Hardy Boys series under the pseudonyms Carolyn Keene and Franklin W. Dixon.

About Biography of Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.

No comments: